HOMESTEAD
Land & Management Co., Inc.

712 Main St. - Creighton, NE 68729 (402)668-7400


Home | Land/Ag Listings | Home/Acreage Listings | Commercial Listings |
Wanted Properties |

Sales Associates



Daniel R. Rohrer - Owner, Broker
drohrer@mossyoakproperties.com
(402)668-7400 - office
(402)841-1360 - cell phone

Mandy Rohrer - Owner, Associate Broker
mrohrer@mossyoakproperties.com
(402)358-5100 - Creighton Office
(402)358-0376 - cell phone

Jana Osborne- Associate Broker
josborne@mossyoakproperties.com
(402)358-5100 - Creighton Office
(402)394-1389 - cell phone


Keith Saathoff - Sales Associate
Creighton, NE
(402)358-5263

Brian Ziems - Sales Associate
Plainview, NE
(402)640-0681

Kurt Rewinkel- Sales Associate
Wakefield, NE
(402)369-1035
rewinkelsinc@nntc.net

Ryan Vesely - Sales Associate
Verdigre, NE
(402)358-0030
rvesely@mossyoakproperties.com

Terry Swett - Sales Associate
Columbus, NE
(402)276-1426
tswett@mossyoakproperties.com

Nick Stout - Sales Associate
Crofton, NE
(605)760-1314
nstout@mossyoakproperties.com


Jerry Hanefeldt - Sales Associate
Center, NE
(402)288-4461

Tony Jenniges - Sales Associate
Kearney, NE
(308) 293-7573
tjenniges@mossyoakproperties.com

Gary "Toby" Hughes - Sales Associate
Crofton, NE
(402)750-5303
ghughes@mossyoakproperties.com

Brandon Krueger - Sales Associate
Tilden, NE
(402)841-0837
bkrueger@mossyoakproperties.com